Be Brave Eliza Jane

My Accent is Semi – Stuck!

Leave a comment

I went to a party yesterday, and one of my friends’ friends is half British and they started speaking in an English accent and my other friend and I started and now I can’t stop. I stopped for a while, and then, out of practically nowhere I have started again. I mean, come on! My accent isn’t even all that good; I am just mimicking a video off of Youtube! Bloody ‘ell…. I also keep saying ‘Bloody’. You have permission to laugh at me now! ๐Ÿ˜‰

keep-calm-and-british-accent-on

(I got the picture off of Google Images; I do not own it! ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Leave a Reply

